Common Rider

Jesse Michaels: Guitar and Vocals
Mass Giorgini: Bass
Dan Lumley: Drums

See Also: Operation Ivy, Big Rig, Squirtgun, The Mopes

Ex-OPERATION IVY frontman/lyricist Jesse Michaels is back with his first real band in ten years, COMMON RIDER. Jesse’s been writing songs (over 300, he claims) over the past ten years but had not found an outlet until COMMON RIDER.


L275 Lookout Freakout Episode 2
Compact Disc
(October 2001)

L271 Thief In A Sleeping Town
7″ Vinyl
(August 2001)

L235 Lookout! Freakout
Compact Disc
(July 2000)

L226 Last Wave Rockers
Compact Disc / 12″ Vinyl / Cassette
(May 1999)